TenPuru: No One Can Live on Loneliness New Trailer Reveals the Premiere Date!

TenPuru: No One Can Live on Loneliness gets its 2nd trailer which also reveals its premiere date.

The anime is going to premiere on July 2023. The ending theme song named “Oidemase! Mikazukiji” is also announced. This ending theme song is sung by Aimi, Yuu Serizawa, Nanami Yamashita, Madoka Asahina, and Sumire Uesaka as representing their respective characters Yuzuki Aoba, Tsukuyo Aoba, Kurage Aoba, Mia Christoph, and Kagura Baldwin.

The new trailer features this theme song.

TenPuru: No One Can Live on Loneliness manga is based on Kodansha-published manga written by Kimitake Yoshioka. The manga began serialized on Comic Days in 2018 and has a total of 8 independently appearing volumes till now. These volumes are published under the tag of Afternoon KC.

TenPuru Plot

Akemitsu Akegami was always told by his father that “no one can live alone”. But Akemitsu didn’t take it seriously and was determined. His father’s intentions weren’t good at all when he was saying it to Akemitsu and for sure Akemitsu has no intention to become a creep. But on having an encounter with a young woman, he started to get thoughts that are just too impure. So, he decides to do what he must- become a Buddhist monk and lose his all ties with the world. But there is a problem. The temple he decided to devotee is full of women and the same girl he encountered previously is there too. What’s a guy to do?

Suggested articles


  • Kazuomi Koga- Director
  • Masato Katsumata- Character Design
  • Youhei Kashii- Series Composition
  • Gekkou- Animation production
  • Yui Nagaoka- Color Design
  • Kazuto Horikawa- Cinematographer
  • Naoki Watanabe- Editor
  • Nobuyuki Abe- Sound Director
  • Junichiro Suzuki- Sound Effects
  • Shuntaro Inami- Music
  • Nagisa TakahashiNorikoOgura- Prop Design
  • Toshihiko Kojima- Art Design


  • Masayuki Akasaka (as Akagami Akimitsu)
  • Manami (as Yuzuki Aoba)
  • Yu Serizawa (as Tsukuyo Aoba)
  • Yamashita Nanami (as Kurage Aoba)
  • Maruka Asahina (as Mia Christoph)
  • Sumire Uesaka (as Kagura Baldwin)

Source: TenPuru: No One Can Live on Loneliness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Simpbroz © 2023 Frontier Theme